February 2019
Beginner
420 pages
10h 39m
English
After creating a filter, you can update its details such as name and description, sharing permission, and search parameters. By default, newly created filters are not shared, which means they are only visible to you. To share your filters with other users, perform the following steps:
This is shown in the following screenshot:

Make sure you click on the Add link after you have chosen ...
Read now
Unlock full access