February 2019
Beginner
420 pages
10h 39m
English
You can easily revoke permissions given to a user, as follows:
When you are trying to revoke permissions to prevent users from gaining access to certain things, you need to make sure no other user options are granted the same permission that might be applied to the same user. For example, if you have both the Single User and Group options set for the Browse Projects permission, then you will need to make sure that you revoke the Single User option and also make sure that the user does not belong to the Group option selected, so you do not have a ...
Read now
Unlock full access