November 2017
Intermediate to advanced
494 pages
14h 29m
English
This is a checkbox used to enable or disable a backup task. This was newly added in the recent Proxmox version. With this option, we can disable a backup task temporarily instead of deleting and creating from scratch, as was the case in previous Proxmox versions. The following screenshot shows the Backup option with our newly created backup task listed:

Read now
Unlock full access