April 2005
Beginner to intermediate
448 pages
20h 37m
English
You can disable an action, which means it remains in the workflow but doesn't execute. If information is given to it by the previous action, the disabled action will pass it along to the next one.
To disable an action, click on its number in the upper-left corner. From the menu that appears, choose “Disable.” The action will collapse and turn gray.
To enable it again, use the same menu and choose “Enable.”

Read now
Unlock full access