January 2018
Intermediate to advanced
574 pages
14h 44m
English
Unlike the unmount operation, a delete operation will destroy all the data on the datastore. Once done, you cannot revert this operation. Hence, ensure that you move all the virtual machine data that is currently on the datastore to another datastore.
Read now
Unlock full access