October 2001
Beginner
192 pages
3h 38m
English
If you try to exit Visio and have not saved the document, Visio prompts you with a message box reading, "Save Changes to 'Drawing1'?" This gives you a last opportunity to save your file before closing Visio by choosing the following options:
Click Yes to save the document prior to closing.
Choose No to not save the document.
or
Cancel to return to your document in Visio.
Read now
Unlock full access