Use the following steps to force logout for all the users from the site as administrator:
- Log in to the Dashboard as an administrator.
- Click the Users menu item on the left menu to get the user list, as shown in the following screenshot:
- The online users will be highlighted with a green icon and a label. If you only want to log out a set of selected users, select the users and use the Logout option in the Bulk Actions dropdown.
- Click the Logout All Users button to log out all currently logged-in users from the site.
Now, everyone will be automatically logged out of the site and will be required to log in again to access ...