April 2014
Intermediate to advanced
1176 pages
30h 5m
English
Auto-Save is a new feature in CRM 2013 and can be disabled in system settings. If it is disabled, it will also be disabled in CRM for tablets app. If it is enabled, the record will be saved automatically if you move away from the form. If it is disabled, the user has to open the Command bar and tap on the Save command.
Read now
Unlock full access